Mark Gaasedelen

direct 952.841.8897

mark@gaasgold.com

 

 

Jay Goldberg

direct 952.841.8898

jay@gaasgold.com

 

 

general office line:
952.841.0550

fax line:
952.841.0555


mailing address:
7201 Ohms Lane, Suite 100, Edina, MN 55439-2148

web address:
gaasgold.com

Click G&G logo to return to home page.

photo coming

Laurie Linde

direct 952.345.1447

laurie@gaasgold.com

 

 

Tonia Norris

direct 952.841.0550

tonia@gaasgold.com

 

 

Collett Schleiss

direct 952.841.0552

collett@gaasgold.com

 

 

 

Sharon Stark

direct 952.841.0553

sharon@gaasgold.com

 

 

photo coming

Jamie A. McGee
paralegal

direct 952.345.1448

jamie@gaasgold.com

 

 

photo coming

Molly Bottleman
legal assistant
office administrator

direct 952.345.1450

molly@gaasgold.com